Title: Animal
Author: Marni Mann
Series: ~standalone~
Characters: Beard, Tyler
Published: March 23rd, 2017
My Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ~ 4 stars

Started Reading: March 19th, 2017
Finished Reading: March 21st, 2017


BLURB:

I captured the guilty.

Locked them inside our prison.

Tortured their bodies and abused their minds.

I had murdered hundreds.

Never recognized one.

Until her face.

Until that scream.

I was hired to take her life.

But first, I had to figure out how she ruined mine.


MY REVIEW:

#WTF

So many questions! So much mystery and plot twists. I said WTF throughout the whole book.

From Chapter 1 I was already creating theories in my head. I can’t even explain what Animal did to me! It’s not a book for everybody.

It’s a heavy, brutal and really explicit story, full of sex and violence. WOW. This book is something else!

There is a cliffhanger. A big one. And cue to the #WTF, because, really… WTF?! I am still curious. I want more! Animal will keep you hooked. You’ve been warned!

~ ARC provided in exchange for an honest review. ~

ani1
Instagram

 

Buy Links:
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AU

