Title: The Bad Guy
Author: Celia Aaron
Series: ~standalone~
Release Day: May 21st, 2017

My Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ~ 5 stars

Started Reading: May 14th, 2017
Finished Reading: May 15th, 2017

Blurb

My name is Sebastian Lindstrom, and I’m the villain of this story.

I’ve decided to lay myself bare. To tell the truth for once in my hollow life, no matter how dark it gets. And I can assure you, it will get so dark that you’ll find yourself feeling around the blackened corners of my mind, seeking a door handle that isn’t there.

Don’t mistake this for a confession. I neither seek forgiveness nor would I accept it. My sins are my own. They keep me company. Instead, this is the true tale of how I found her, how I stole her, and how I lost her.

She was a damsel, one who already had her white knight. But every fairy tale has a villain, someone waiting in the wings to rip it all down. A scoundrel who will set the world on fire if that means he gets what he wants. That’s me.

I’m the bad guy.

Author’s Note: This is a dark romance with an HEA and no cheating.

Review

This book… THIS. BOOK.

The Bad Guy is one of the BEST books I’ve read this year!

The story is original, the writing is perfect, the hero is, well, a villain, but he is the best!

The title says it all: Sebastian is a BAD guy. Even with the title and the warnings in the blurb, you have NO idea how bad he is. Oh! You are going to love it!

And the heroine? She is not a victim. Well, she is… in some ways, but not in the important ones… Am I making sense? You’ll love her too!

I cried, I laughed, I swooned… And now I miss Sebastian. I really do!

I’m not saying g much in this review because going blind is your best option. Just go ahead and read it!! SO. DAMN. GOOD!

Author
Celia Aaron is a recovering attorney who loves romance and erotic fiction. Dark to light, angsty to funny, real to fantasy—if it’s hot and strikes her fancy, she writes it. Thanks for reading.

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Amazon
Goodreads
Newsletter

Giveaway

There is a giveaway for a Kate Spade bag and wallet

Enter here!

links
PURCHASE LINKS – $2.99 for a limited time

US
UK
CA
AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited.

~ ARC disclaimer~

